I have hung everything I would possibly want in my life on the most unstable things. People, mainly. They kept failing me, and I kept failing my wanted things. They kept leaving, and so did my.. Not dreams, neither ambitions, they have surpassed that to become my pre-lived reality – that refused to ever become reality – . My basic kept being crashed, and so did every little part of me. Result is obvious I presume. I have never accomplished anything in my life, even if I did, it has never been mine. It was theirs, they who instead of support added more weight, and they who have made me feel worthless unless I did something worthy for them, and unseen unless they see in me what they have wanted to be seen. Shame how at a certain point I stopped seeing myself.

Leave a Reply

